JavaScript is either disabled or not supported by your browser !
App for Android
App for iOS
powered by Ulverscroft Digital

Please update your uLibrary App

The new uLIBRARY app is now available. For instructions on how to update, visit www.ulibrary.net/update.

The Glass Room The Glass Room

Sometimes crime strikes too close to home...

Read More
Southern Cross Crime Southern Cross Crime

The essential guide to the crime fiction, film & TV of Australia and New Zealand.

Read More
Troubled Blood Troubled Blood

Discover the next thrilling instalment in the Cormoran Strike series.

Read More
Hermit Hermit

Compulsive, atmospheric and stunningly accomplished, Hermit introduces a thrilling new voice in Australian crime fiction.

Read More
Jacinda Ardern Jacinda Ardern

'Breezy and entertaining' Sydney Morning Herald

Read More
The Nancys The Nancys

Winner of the Ngaio Marsh Award for Best First Novel

Read More
There Should Be More Dancing There Should Be More Dancing

‘A hilarious cautionary old-age tale’ The Sun-Herald

Read More
If I Tell You I'll Have to Kill You If I Tell You I'll Have to Kill You

Australia's best crime writers share the secrets to their success, their best-ever writing tips and their favourite 'must reads'.

Read More
The Fogging The Fogging

A compelling tale of the slow disintegration of a relationship and the unravelling of a man.

Read More
Betrayed Betrayed

After losing her mum in a tragic accident when she was young, Chrissy Moss had to find out the hard way how to survive on one of the East End's most notorious estates.

Read More
Blue Lightning Blue Lightning

A remote island on lockdown. A killer on the loose...

Read More
Cry Baby Cry Baby

'One of the great series of British crime fiction.' - The Times

Read More
A Valley Dream A Valley Dream

In her heart-warming new Backshaw Moss series, Anna Jacobs takes us through the joys and the trials of life in 1930s Lancashire.

Read More
Home Stretch Home Stretch

Shame and longing can flow through generations, but the secrets of the heart will not be buried for ever.

Read More
Just Like You Just Like You

Dares to be witty, intelligent and emotionally generous at once - New York Times

Read More
Breathtaking Breathtaking

'A beautiful, blistering account of a key moment in our history' Sunday Times

Read More
The Philosopher's Daughters The Philosopher's Daughters

A lyrical tale of wild frontier Australia.

Read More
Holding Holding

'Heartwarming and observant' Stylist

Read More
A Keeper A Keeper

A masterly tale of secrets and ill-fated loves told with perception and sensitivity.

Read More
Love Love

'A profound examination of friendship, romantic confusion and mortality' John Boyne

Read More
The Innocent Girl The Innocent Girl

DCI Hanlon is going undercover. Oxford Philosophy lecturer Dr Gideon Fuller is in the frame, but Hanlon is not convinced.

Read More
Tomorrow Will Be a Good Day Tomorrow Will Be a Good Day

Embark on an echanting journey through the remarkable life of Captain Sir Tom Moore.

Read More
The Awakening The Awakening

From Sunday Times bestseller Nora Roberts - a tale of adventure, magic and finding your home.

Read More
Present Tense Present Tense

Winner of the Ned Kelly Award for Debut Crime Fiction

Read More
Girls Who Lie Girls Who Lie

‘An exciting and harrowing tale’ Ragnar Jónasson

Read More
Golden Girl Golden Girl

'I just LOVE [Elin's] books, they are such compulsive reads' - Marian Keyes

Read More
Hostage Hostage

'Feels like a blockbuster movie' - Lisa Jewell

Read More
No Honour No Honour

A stunning, immense beautiful novel about courage, family and the meaning of love, when everything seems lost…

Read More
Home Home

'Moving, hopeful and heartfelt... an ideal book group read' AJ Pearce

Read More
Rabbit Hole Rabbit Hole

The new masterpiece from the Sunday Times number one bestseller.

Read More
Fast Ice Fast Ice

Join the latest thrilling NUMA Files adventure as Kurt Austin races to Antarctica to stop a chilling plot that imperils the entire planet...

Read More
Fast Track Fast Track

'Stephen Leather writes really exciting action thrillers. It's like being there yourself' Chris Ryan

Read More
Afraid of the Light Afraid of the Light

The new novel from the bestselling author of The Pursuit of Happiness and The Moment.

Read More
Time Will Tell Time Will Tell

A rural love story, where friendship, romance and hearts entwine.

Read More
Mara's Choice Mara's Choice

Discover a brand new series from the beloved author of the Peppercorn Street books.

Read More
Black Hands Black Hands

This is the story of a mass-murder that divided a nation.

Read More
Prisoner Prisoner

'S. R. White is the real deal.' Chris Hammer

Read More
The Nameless Ones The Nameless Ones

Private Investigator Charlie Parker returns in this heart-pounding thriller.

Read More
The Appeal The Appeal

"Completely trumps Richard Osman" The Times

Read More
Dolphin Junction Dolphin Junction

From the bestselling and award winning 'master of the spy thriller' comes a collection of riveting short stories.

Read More
The Secret Life of Albert Entwistle The Secret Life of Albert Entwistle

Join Albert Entwistle as he sets out to find the long-lost love of his life, and has an unforgettable and completely life-affirming adventure on the way.

Read More
A Year on Our Farm A Year on Our Farm

Escape into nature with Matt Baker's fascinating journey through nature's year and family life on the farm.

Read More
Man on Fire Man on Fire

"Brass-knuckled international intrigue for readers who still pine for the world of James Bond" Kirkus Reviews

Read More
The Visa The Visa

A sparkling, topsy-turvy romcom is perfect for fans of Josie Silver, Beth O'Leary and Mhairi McFarlane.

Read More
Faceless Faceless

A shocking, race-against-the-clock, standalone thriller from the Queen of New Zealand Crime.

Read More
I Shot the Devil I Shot the Devil

"This is a stunner of a debut thriller" The Irish Independent

Read More
Life Without Children Life Without Children

A brilliantly warm, witty and moving portrait of our pandemic lives, told in ten heart-rending short stories.

Read More

No Place To Die thumbnail
No Place To Die eAudiobook
Borrow
Neil Broadfoot / Angus King

Once a controversial venture capitalist Blair Charlston reinvented himself as a personal and busines..

The Golden Girls' Getaway thumbnail
The Golden Girls' Getaway eAudiobook
Borrow
Judy Leigh / Phyllida Nash

It has been a long and lonely year for neighbours Vivienne Mary and Gwen. All ladies of a 'certain a..

Feared thumbnail
Feared eAudiobook
Borrow
Lisa Scottoline / Katherine Fenton

When three men announce that they are suing the Rosato & DiNunzio law firm for reverse sex discrimin..

Desperate Measures thumbnail
Desperate Measures eAudiobook
Borrow
Stephen Leather / Megan Soh

She put her life on the line for her family. But now it’s time to pay the price. All Malee wanted ..

A Valley Secret thumbnail
A Valley Secret eAudiobook
Borrow
Anna Jacobs / Julia Franklin

Lancashire 1930s. When her mother dies leaving her an old sewing box and a clue to her father's iden..




The Becoming thumbnail
The Becoming eAudiobook
Borrow
Nora Roberts / Barrie Kreinik

When Breen Kelly makes a leap into the unknown with a summer trip to Ireland in search of her father..

The Stoning thumbnail
The Stoning eAudiobook
Borrow
Peter Papathanasiou / Todd Boyce

In Cobb a small town in the Australian outback the local schoolteacher is found stoned to death.On t..

Dangerous Women thumbnail
Dangerous Women eAudiobook
Borrow
Hope Adams / Fenella Woolgar

One hundred and eighty petty convicts are on board the RAJAH all sentenced to transportation to Aust..

Children of Fortune thumbnail
Children of Fortune eAudiobook
Borrow
Val Wood / Anne Dover

1864. Following the untimely death of her cold-hearted husband Beatrix and her three children are fi..

The Lost Girl in Paris thumbnail
The Lost Girl in Paris eAudiobook
Borrow
Jina Bacarr / Laurel Lefkow

As Nazis patrol the streets of the French capital Tiena is alone desperate and on the run. After def..




The Cold Killer thumbnail
The Cold Killer eAudiobook
Borrow
Ross Greenwood / David Thorpe

It's hard to live when you deserve to die… When a tired old inmate is found dead in his cell the p..

The Burning thumbnail
The Burning eAudiobook
Borrow
Jonathan Kellerman; Jesse Kellerman / Robert G. Slade

When a wealthy man is found murdered in his hilltop home Deputy Coroner Clay Edison is shocked to di..

The Saboteurs thumbnail
The Saboteurs eAudiobook
Borrow
Clive Cussler; Jack du Brul / Jeff Harding

Detective Isaac Bell thwarts the attempted assassination of a United States Senator shortly after me..

Cry Justice thumbnail
Cry Justice eAudiobook
Borrow
Colin Falconer / Matt Addis

There's the law. Or there's justice.Most acts of violence are pretty random. But murdering someone a..

Lily's Little Flower Shop thumbnail
Lily's Little Flower Shop eAudiobook
Borrow
Lisa Darcy / Mufrida Hayes

When Lily misses out on a well-deserved promotion the day her boyfriend is offered a job overseas sh..