JavaScript is either disabled or not supported by your browser !
App for Android
App for iOS
powered by Ulverscroft Digital

Please update your uLibrary App

The new uLIBRARY app is now available. For instructions on how to update, visit www.ulibrary.net/update.

The Glass Room The Glass Room

Sometimes crime strikes too close to home...

Read More
Southern Cross Crime Southern Cross Crime

The essential guide to the crime fiction, film & TV of Australia and New Zealand.

Read More
Troubled Blood Troubled Blood

Discover the next thrilling instalment in the Cormoran Strike series.

Read More
Hermit Hermit

Compulsive, atmospheric and stunningly accomplished, Hermit introduces a thrilling new voice in Australian crime fiction.

Read More
Jacinda Ardern Jacinda Ardern

'Breezy and entertaining' Sydney Morning Herald

Read More
The Nancys The Nancys

Winner of the Ngaio Marsh Award for Best First Novel

Read More
There Should Be More Dancing There Should Be More Dancing

‘A hilarious cautionary old-age tale’ The Sun-Herald

Read More
If I Tell You I'll Have to Kill You If I Tell You I'll Have to Kill You

Australia's best crime writers share the secrets to their success, their best-ever writing tips and their favourite 'must reads'.

Read More
The Fogging The Fogging

A compelling tale of the slow disintegration of a relationship and the unravelling of a man.

Read More
Betrayed Betrayed

After losing her mum in a tragic accident when she was young, Chrissy Moss had to find out the hard way how to survive on one of the East End's most notorious estates.

Read More
Blue Lightning Blue Lightning

A remote island on lockdown. A killer on the loose...

Read More
Cry Baby Cry Baby

'One of the great series of British crime fiction.' - The Times

Read More
A Valley Dream A Valley Dream

In her heart-warming new Backshaw Moss series, Anna Jacobs takes us through the joys and the trials of life in 1930s Lancashire.

Read More
Home Stretch Home Stretch

Shame and longing can flow through generations, but the secrets of the heart will not be buried for ever.

Read More
Just Like You Just Like You

Dares to be witty, intelligent and emotionally generous at once - New York Times

Read More
Breathtaking Breathtaking

'A beautiful, blistering account of a key moment in our history' Sunday Times

Read More
The Philosopher's Daughters The Philosopher's Daughters

A lyrical tale of wild frontier Australia.

Read More
Holding Holding

'Heartwarming and observant' Stylist

Read More
A Keeper A Keeper

A masterly tale of secrets and ill-fated loves told with perception and sensitivity.

Read More
Love Love

'A profound examination of friendship, romantic confusion and mortality' John Boyne

Read More
The Innocent Girl The Innocent Girl

DCI Hanlon is going undercover. Oxford Philosophy lecturer Dr Gideon Fuller is in the frame, but Hanlon is not convinced.

Read More
Tomorrow Will Be a Good Day Tomorrow Will Be a Good Day

Embark on an echanting journey through the remarkable life of Captain Sir Tom Moore.

Read More
The Awakening The Awakening

From Sunday Times bestseller Nora Roberts - a tale of adventure, magic and finding your home.

Read More
Present Tense Present Tense

Winner of the Ned Kelly Award for Debut Crime Fiction

Read More
Girls Who Lie Girls Who Lie

‘An exciting and harrowing tale’ Ragnar Jónasson

Read More
Golden Girl Golden Girl

'I just LOVE [Elin's] books, they are such compulsive reads' - Marian Keyes

Read More
Hostage Hostage

'Feels like a blockbuster movie' - Lisa Jewell

Read More
No Honour No Honour

A stunning, immense beautiful novel about courage, family and the meaning of love, when everything seems lost…

Read More
Home Home

'Moving, hopeful and heartfelt... an ideal book group read' AJ Pearce

Read More
Rabbit Hole Rabbit Hole

The new masterpiece from the Sunday Times number one bestseller.

Read More
Fast Ice Fast Ice

Join the latest thrilling NUMA Files adventure as Kurt Austin races to Antarctica to stop a chilling plot that imperils the entire planet...

Read More
Fast Track Fast Track

'Stephen Leather writes really exciting action thrillers. It's like being there yourself' Chris Ryan

Read More
Afraid of the Light Afraid of the Light

The new novel from the bestselling author of The Pursuit of Happiness and The Moment.

Read More
Time Will Tell Time Will Tell

A rural love story, where friendship, romance and hearts entwine.

Read More
Mara's Choice Mara's Choice

Discover a brand new series from the beloved author of the Peppercorn Street books.

Read More
Black Hands Black Hands

This is the story of a mass-murder that divided a nation.

Read More
Prisoner Prisoner

'S. R. White is the real deal.' Chris Hammer

Read More
The Nameless Ones The Nameless Ones

Private Investigator Charlie Parker returns in this heart-pounding thriller.

Read More
The Appeal The Appeal

"Completely trumps Richard Osman" The Times

Read More
Dolphin Junction Dolphin Junction

From the bestselling and award winning 'master of the spy thriller' comes a collection of riveting short stories.

Read More
The Secret Life of Albert Entwistle The Secret Life of Albert Entwistle

Join Albert Entwistle as he sets out to find the long-lost love of his life, and has an unforgettable and completely life-affirming adventure on the way.

Read More
A Year on Our Farm A Year on Our Farm

Escape into nature with Matt Baker's fascinating journey through nature's year and family life on the farm.

Read More
Man on Fire Man on Fire

"Brass-knuckled international intrigue for readers who still pine for the world of James Bond" Kirkus Reviews

Read More
The Visa The Visa

A sparkling, topsy-turvy romcom is perfect for fans of Josie Silver, Beth O'Leary and Mhairi McFarlane.

Read More
Faceless Faceless

A shocking, race-against-the-clock, standalone thriller from the Queen of New Zealand Crime.

Read More
I Shot the Devil I Shot the Devil

"This is a stunner of a debut thriller" The Irish Independent

Read More
Life Without Children Life Without Children

A brilliantly warm, witty and moving portrait of our pandemic lives, told in ten heart-rending short stories.

Read More

The Cult of Osiris thumbnail
The Cult of Osiris eAudiobook
Borrow
Andy McDermott / Simon Mattacks

An archaeological dig is preparing to open the Hall of Records a repository of ancient knowledge hid..

Skyjack thumbnail
Skyjack eAudiobook
Borrow
K.J. Howe / Katherine Fenton

When Thea Paris's flight is hijacked over the Libyan Desert her first priority is the two former chi..

The Year of Lost and Found thumbnail
The Year of Lost and Found eAudiobook
Borrow
Felicity Hayes-McCoy / Deirdre O’Connell

It's business as usual in the sleepy Irish town of Lissbeg but as local librarian Hanna Casey gather..

Demon thumbnail
Demon eAudiobook
Borrow
Matt Wesolowski / Richard Burnip Anne Dover David Thorpe John Telfer Julie Maisey Kitty Kelly Mark Milligan Simon Mattacks

In 1995 twelve-year-old Sidney Parsons was savagely murdered by two boys his own age. No reason was ..

Standing Alone thumbnail
Standing Alone eAudiobook
Borrow
Stephen Leather / Paul Thornley

A Navy SEAL has gone rogue selling his skills to the highest bidder as a professional assassin. Ryan..




A Year on Our Farm thumbnail
A Year on Our Farm eAudiobook
Borrow
Matt Baker / Matt Baker

Matt Baker is happiest on the farm. Away from the bright lights of hosting our favourite television ..

The Pimlico Murder thumbnail
The Pimlico Murder eAudiobook
Borrow
Mike Hollow / Simon Mattacks

Armistice Day 1940. The Blitz Detective John Jago finds himself despatched to Pimlico to investigate..

The Secret Life of Albert Entwistle thumbnail
The Secret Life of Albert Entwistle eAudiobook
Borrow
Matt Cain / Layton Williams

Albert Entwistle was a postman. It was one of the few things everyone knew about him. And it was one..

Beyond the Distant Hills thumbnail
Beyond the Distant Hills eAudiobook
Borrow
AnneMarie Brear / Caroline Lennon

Australia 1853. Settled in the colony Ellen is determined to make a happy new life for her family an..

Shadow Over Edmund Street thumbnail
Shadow Over Edmund Street eAudiobook
Borrow
Suzanne Frankham / Toby Webster

Edwina is an old-school battler. Her life revolves around the church and her job unpacking vegetable..




Thursdays at Orange Blossom House thumbnail
Thursdays at Orange Blossom House eAudiobook
Borrow
Sophie Green / Edwina Wren

At seventy-four cane farmer Grace Maud is feeling her age and her isolation and thinks the best of l..

The Last Bookshop thumbnail
The Last Bookshop eAudiobook
Borrow
Emma Young / Olivia Beardsley

Cait is a bookshop owner and book nerd. Her social life revolves around her mobile bookselling servi..

Currowan thumbnail
Currowan eAudiobook
Borrow
Bronwyn Adcock / Olivia Beardsley

Ignited by a lightning strike in a remote forest the Currowan fire was one of the most terrifying ep..

Secrets and Promises thumbnail
Secrets and Promises eAudiobook
Borrow
Rosie Hendry / Patience Tomlinson

1944. With deadly doodlebugs terrorising London Bessie Rushbrook agrees to give shelter to eight-yea..

The Codebreaker Girls thumbnail
The Codebreaker Girls eAudiobook
Borrow
Ellie Curzon / Polly Edsell

1944. Rosie Sinclair is proud to be doing her bit for the war effort as a driver at Cottisbourne Par..